Monday, May 23, 2011

Past Presidents of William Penn Chapter 61 Order of AHEPA

Below is a listing of the 33 men who have held the office of President for William Penn Chapter No. 61 Order of AHEPA over the past 85 years:

Tony Phyrillas
Strat Marmarou
Spiro Phyrillas
William Sianis
Gus Varish
Stanley Theodossiou
Gust Chaknos
George Pappas
Jim Zaffary
Peter Morris
Gus Capiotis
Mike Firilas
Nick Kontaxes
Thomas Boyer
Charles Billys
Christ Ganas
Louis Vastardis
Peter George
Gust Kraras
Nick Rellis
Nick Lampros
George Govatos
George Paskopoulos
William Sebecos
Louis Daniels
John Kraras
George Thomas
George Pasayotis
Louis Sofianos
James Grammaticas
James Toulas
Constantine Mantis
C.H. Contos

(Note: Many of the Past Presidents served multiple terms in office)

No comments:

Post a Comment